

## White Horse Trophy

## 1 - 2 goal 15th - 16th July

## LEAGUE A

Seahorses		Due needle with a Manage	
		Dragonfly x The Marque	
1. Helen Spiller	-1	1. Ollie Bate	-1
2. Steve Spiller	0	2. Wilf Bate	0
3. Brad Dommett	0	3. Andrew Wessels	0
4. James Haigh	2	4. Eden Ormerod	3
	1		2
Propero		White Horse	
Stephanie Everard	-1	1. Lizzie Boher	-2
2. Alex Welham	0	2. Sarah Glover	-1
3. Jess Andrews	1	3. Paddy Selfe	2
4. Cam Ellis	2	4. Harold Hodges	3
-	2		2
LEAGUE B			
Xanthos		Canonbury	
1. Lottie Harper	-1	Roger Mcelroy	0
2. James Hopkins	0	2. Saskia Swift	0
3. Jon Vickery	1	3. Anthony Bond	0
4. Robin Ormerod	2	4. Stevie McCraith	2
	2		2
Fyfield Flyers		Ridgebacks	
1. Judith Feuchtwanger	-1	1. TBC	0
2. Clare Macnamara	0	2. Cosi Thome	-1
3. Johann Spendier	1	3. George Thome	0
4. Brook Bishop	2	4. Roddy Stanning	3
<u> </u>	2	<u> </u>	2

<u>Fixtures</u>					
DATE					
Saturday	15th July	10.30am	Fyfield Flyers vs. Ridgebacks		
Umpires: Jess Andrews & Harold Hodges					
Saturday	15th July	11.45am	Propero vs. White Horse		
Umpires: Roddy Stanning & Clare Macnamara					
Saturday	15th July	1:00pm	Xanthos vs. Canonbury		
	Umpires: James Haigh & Eden C	Ormerod			
Saturday	15th July	2:15pm	Seahorses vs. Dragonfly x The Marque		
	Umpires: Robin Ormerod & Stevie McCraith				
Sunday	16th July	10:30am			
Sunday	16th July	11.45am			
Sunday	16th July	1:00pm			
Sunday	16th July	2:15pm			