A narrow victory for TAMAC Dabba Doo in the 6 goal India Trophy

Well done to TAMAC Dabba Doo who beat Coombe Place by half a goal in the 6 goal India Trophy to take home the much coveted Tiger Trophy.

TAMAC Dabba Doo: Russell Tyre 0, Christine Thome 0, Chris Thome 1, Roddy Stanning 3

Coombe Place: Nii White 0, Johann Spendier 1, Mark Deacon 2, Eden Ormerod 3

Photos by Michael Berkeley Photography